U. P. KIRANA SEVA SAMITI VIDYALAYA, KIDWAI NAGAR **SESSION 2020-2021**

List of the Students who secured First Position in Class

Awarded with :

- 1. A Silver Medal
- 2. A Scholarship Cheque of Rs.5000/-
- 3. A Cash Amount of Rs. 1100/- (Late Lala Satyanarain Agarwal Merit Award)
- 4. Citation Late Lala Satyanarain Agarwal Merit Award Certificate
- 5. Book

S.No.	Name	Class	%
1	Darsh Mishra	I B	98.00
2	Aalima Sheikh	II B	98.90
3	Rudransh Patel	III B	96.90
4	Pragya Sharma	IV D	94.90
5	Sonakshi Jai Singhani	V B	96.90
6	Aviral Yadav	V B	96.90
7	Agrata Singh	VI B	94.60
8	Sanvi Srivastava	VII B	96.50
9	Poorvi Arora	VIII A	91.30
10	Garima Shukla	IX E	93.60
11	Adiba Khan (Highest in Eng. (92), Hindi (99), Maths (94), H.C.G. (96), Science (98) & 100% in Computer)	X	97.00
12	Mradul Mishra (Science)	XI B	78.70
13	Saksham Bansal (Commerce)	XI C	86.40
14	Aditi Srivastava (Science) (Highest in Maths (99) & 100% in Computer & P.Ed.)	XII	98.25
15	Ayush Dwivedi (Commerce) (Highest in Hindi(97), Commerce (99)	XII	98.25



This document was created with the Win2PDF "print to PDF" printer available at http://www.win2pdf.com

This version of Win2PDF 10 is for evaluation and non-commercial use only.

This page will not be added after purchasing Win2PDF.

http://www.win2pdf.com/purchase/